2019 AP Score Access Schedule

Get Your Scores

Start Here

The day you’ll receive access to your AP scores is based on your physical location. Scores are released at 8 a.m. Eastern Time each day. Check the schedule below to see when your access begins.

2019 AP Score Access Schedule for Students
Where You'll Be Access Begins
(note your time zone)
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas

Friday, July 5

8 a.m. ET/
7 a.m. CT/
6 a.m. MT/
5 a.m. PT

Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, 
North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, 
Tennessee, Virginia
 

Saturday, July 6

8 a.m. ET/
7 a.m. CT/
6 a.m. MT/
5 a.m. PT
 

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, 
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, 
Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Sunday, July 7

8 a.m. ET/
7 a.m. CT/
6 a.m. MT/
5 a.m. PT

California, Michigan, Ohio, Oregon

Monday, July 8

8 a.m. ET/
7 a.m. CT/
6 a.m. MT/
5 a.m. PT

Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, 
Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, 
Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, 
Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Tuesday, July 9

8 a.m. ET/
7 a.m. CT/
6 a.m. MT/
5 a.m. PT/
4 a.m. AKT/
2 a.m. HAT

Canada
U.S. territories
International

Tuesday, July 9

8 a.m. ET/
International - local time varies

 

FAQs

We provide a location-based access schedule in order to spread demand evenly and ensure that all students have the opportunity to view their scores within the first couple of days of score release. We appreciate your patience.

Remember that the date and time your scores become available depends on your physical location at the time you access scores, not the location of your school or district.

Not a student?

Go to AP Central for resources for educators