Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:00 PM ET

AP Latin Exam

May 12 is the updated 2020 date for the AP Latin Exam. Each subject’s exam will be taken on the same day at the same time, worldwide. Here are the AP Latin Exam times in different time zones.

  • Hawaii Time: 6 a.m.
  • Alaska Time: 8 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 9 a.m.
  • Mountain Time: 10 a.m.
  • Central Time: 11 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 12 p.m.
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 4 p.m.

For more information about your exam, visit our pages explaining the changes we’ve made this year to support students during the coronavirus crisis. Visit AP Exam Schedule 2020 for course-specific information and Taking AP Exams Online to learn more about how you’ll take your exam this year.

Also Found On

Not a student?

Go to AP Central for resources for educators