Monday, May 11, 2020
2:00 PM ET

AP Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism Exam

May 11 is the updated 2020 date for the AP Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism Exam. Each subject’s exam will be taken on the same day at the same time, worldwide. Here are the AP Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism Exam times in different time zones.

  • Hawaii Time: 8 a.m.
  • Alaska Time: 10 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 11 a.m.
  • Mountain Time: 12 p.m.
  • Central Time: 1 p.m.
  • Eastern Time: 2 p.m.
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 6 p.m.

For more information about your exam, visit our pages explaining the changes we’ve made this year to support students during the coronavirus crisis. Visit AP Exam Schedule 2020 for course-specific information and Taking AP Exams Online to learn more about how you’ll take your exam this year.

Also Found On

Not a student?

Go to AP Central for resources for educators